California State Legislature – Assembly & Senate Los Angeles County Delegation

Members of The State Assembly
All letters to The State Assembly should be sent to:
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0001

Individual Assembly Member Names and Fax Numbers are Shown Below To Find Your Specific Representative in the State Assembly Log on to Mobility21 Coalition.com and Click on Legislative Action Center

The Honorable Karen Bass, Assembly Member The Honorable Dario J. Frommer, Assembly Member

Fax: (916)319-2147 Fax: (916)319-2143

The Honorable Rudy Bermudez, Assembly Member

The Honorable Jackie Goldberg, Assembly Member

Fax: (916)319-2156 Fax: (916)319-2145

Fax: (916)319-2158 Fax: (916)319-2151

The Honorable Edward Chavez, Assembly Member

The Honorable Robert Huff, Assembly Member

Fax: (916)319-2157 Fax: (916)319-2160

The Honorable Judy Chu, Assembly Member

The Honorable Betty Karnette, Assembly Member

Fax: (916)319-2149 Fax: (916)319-2154

The Honorable Hector De la Torre, Assembly Member

The Honorable Paul Koretz, Assembly Member

Fax: (916)319-2150 Fax: (916)319-2142

The Honorable Mervyn Dymally, Assembly Member

The Honorable Lloyd Levine, Assembly Member

Fax: (916)319-2152 Fax: (916) 319-2140

Members, California State Assembly (continued)

The Honorable Ted Lieu, Assembly Member Fax: (916)319-2153

The Honorable Carol Liu, Assembly Member Fax: (916)319-2144

The Honorable Cindy Montanez, Assembly Member Fax: (916) 319-2139

The Honorable Dennis Mountjoy, Assembly Member Fax: (916)319-2159

The Honorable Gloria Negrete McLeod, Assembly Member Fax: (916)319-2161

The Honorable Fabian Nunez, Speaker of The Assembly Fax: (916)319-2146

The Honorable Jenny Oropeza, Assembly Member Fax: (916)319-2155

The Honorable Fran Pavley, Assembly Member Fax: (916) 319-2141

The Honorable Keith Richman, Assembly Member Fax: (916) 319-2138

The Honorable Mark Ridley-Thomas, Assembly Member Fax: (916)319-2148

The Honorable Sharon Runner, Assembly Member Fax: (916) 319-2136

The Honorable Audra Strickland, Assembly Member Fax: (916) 319-2137

Members of The State Senate

All letters to The State Senate should be sent to: P.O. Box 942848 Sacramento, CA 94248-0001

Individual Senator Names and Fax Numbers are Shown Below
To Find Your Specific Representative in the State Assembly
Log on to Mobility21 Coalition.com and Click on Legislative Action Center

The Honorable Richard Alarcon, Senator

Fax: (916)324-6645

The Honorable Debra Bowen, Senator

Fax: (916)323-6056

The Honorable Gil Cedillo, Senator

Fax: (916)327-8817

The Honorable Martha Escutia, Senator

Fax: (916)327-8755

The Honorable Sheila J. Kuehl, Senator

Fax: (916)324-4823

The Honorable Alan Lowenthal, Senator

Fax: (916)327-9113

The Honorable Bob Margett, Senator

Fax: (916)324-0922

The Honorable Tom McClintock, Senator

Fax: (916)324-7544

The Honorable Kevin Murray, Senator

Fax: (916)445-8899

The Honorable Gloria Romero, Senator

Fax: (916)445-0485

The Honorable George Runner, Senator

Fax: (916)445-4662

The Honorable Jack Scott, Senator

Fax: (916)324-7543

The Honorable Nell Soto, Senator

Fax: (916)445-0128

The Honorable Ed Vincent, Senator

Fax: (916)445-371